Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Spearville Schools, USD 381


Ajax Loading Image




USD #381 Spearville Board of Education Members

The following Board of Education positions will be vacant as of January 13, 2024 in Unified School District # 381 Spearville:

     District 2          Position 2          Clayton Stein

     District 3          Position 3          Brad Ackerman

     At Large           Position 7          Randy Mettling

The USD #381 school district uses Voting Plan B. 

Note: Elected Officials will serve for the following terms: 

     District 2          Position 2           01/10/2028

     District 3          Position 3           01/10/2028

     At Large           Position 7           01/10/2028

Please file with our county clerk, Debbie Cox, at the Ford County Government Center in Dodge City by June 1, 2023 at noon. 

If you have any questions, please give Kayla a call at the district office, 620-385-2676.